拍拍網站、服務、產品、工具、功能及/或任何與拍拍相關的應用程式(包括但不限於行動應用程式,以下統稱為「拍拍 服務」)為Machipopo, Inc.(下稱「拍拍」或「我們」)所有及營運。

本拍拍個人資料保護政策(下稱「本資料保護政策」)規範了我們和拍拍服務的使用者(下稱「拍拍 使用者」或「」)有關使用拍拍 服務的法律關係,亦即當您註冊拍拍服務帳號或使用拍拍服務時,即表示同意接受本資料保護政策,並應受本資料保護政策之拘束,如您不同意本資料保護政策,請勿註冊拍拍服務帳號或使用拍拍服務。

本資料保護政策說明當您使用拍拍服務,或者當您以其他方式與我們互動時,您的資料將如何被蒐集、處理、傳輸、分享、利用及使用。

本資料保護政策自 2018 年 1 月 1 日起生效,最新更新日期 2018 年 8 月 1 日。請您注意,拍拍有權隨時修改本資料保護政策,並以第12條所定的方式通知您,因此我們鼓勵您在使用拍拍服務時,隨時查看並了解我們最新的資料保護政策,以便幫助保護您的資料隱私。

您所提供給我們的資料

我們會蒐集您創建拍拍帳戶時或創建帳戶後所提供給我們的資料。例如,我們會蒐集所有您創建帳戶時提供的資料(包括但不限於您的電話號碼、帳號名稱、密碼等)、您註冊後提供給我們的資料(包括但不限於您上傳的頭像、您所填寫的自我介紹、生日、護照號碼、身分識別證明、照片等)、使用拍拍服務所建立、產生或分享的內容(包含但不限於透過拍拍服務所拍攝的照片或影片)、使用拍拍服務發送或接收的訊息、透過拍拍服務與其他拍拍 使用者、拍拍或第三人的互動(包含但不限於透過客服或與其他方式與我們溝通時所產生的訊息)。我們可能蒐集的資料包含但不限於用戶名稱、帳戶密碼、電子郵件地址、電話號碼、年齡、生日、性別以及任何您選擇提供的其他資料。您可以選擇是否在拍拍服務個人檔案提供宗教信仰、種族、信仰、政治傾向、工會會員資格、戀愛性向或個人健康狀況等資料。依據您所在國家/地區的法律規定,這些資料可能受到特別保護。

您使用拍拍服務時所產生的資料

當您使用拍拍服務時,我們會以自動方式或其他方式蒐集您的以下資料:

  1. 登入紀錄:我們會蒐集您登入拍拍 服務之相關資料,包含但不限於您的瀏覽器類型、語言、IP位址、登入時間等。
  2. 使用紀錄:當您透過拍拍服務發送或接收訊息、張貼貼文、貼圖、影片或進行其他活動時,我們會蒐集其相關資料(例如中繼資料),包括但不限於該訊息、貼文、貼圖、影片或活動的進行或建立之時間、日期、發件人和收件人等資訊;我們亦會蒐集您透過拍拍服務(例如相機功能)所看到的景象、人物與其他內容,以為您提供拍攝或編輯建議。我們也會蒐集其他您在使用拍拍服務時產生之資料,包括但不限於您使用拍拍服務的時間和方式、使用的功能與偏好、關注的帳號或內容類型,以及互動的帳號、方式、類型和內容。
  3. 裝置資料:我們會蒐集您使用拍拍服務時使用的裝置資料,並整合、處理您於不同裝置上之資料。我們所蒐集之裝置資料包括但不限於裝置類型、裝置感應器、電量、網路訊號、記憶體空間、操作系統類型和版本、語言設定、時區、設備識別碼、電話號碼、行動網絡資訊,以及您允許我們接收的其他資料。此外,拍拍在經過您的同意之下,可取用您裝置中或您選擇的其他來源中的聯絡人資料、電話簿、通訊紀錄、相片簿、影音儲存庫和影像存儲應用程式,以方便支援您在使用拍拍服務時的功能,例如協助我們為您找到您認識的其他拍拍使用者、進行邀請、上傳圖片或影音,以及其他目的。
  4. 裝置操作:我們會蒐集您在裝置上執行操作的方式,以助我們辨別是真人使用還是機器人程式。
  5. 位置資料:如果您的裝置設定為允許我們接收您的位置資料,我們會蒐集有關您的裝置位置資料,以方便支援您在使用拍拍服務時的功能。
  6. 數據追蹤:我們會使用各種數據追蹤技術來蒐集資料,以幫助我們改進拍拍服務和您的使用體驗。
  7. Cookie資料:我們可能會使用Cookie技術蒐集您於使用拍拍服務時產生之Cookie資料,或從儲存在您裝置上的Cookie取得資料。若需進一步了解,請參閱我們的Cookie政策

第三方提供的資料

  1. 其他拍拍使用者:若其他拍拍使用者於使用拍拍服務時提供了關於您的資料,我們可能會將該資料與您所提供給我們的資料及/或我們在您使用拍拍服務時所蒐集之資料做整合處理。
  2. 我們的關係企業及第三方廠商:我們可能會從我們的關係企業及/或與我們合作之第三方廠商(包括但不限於您廣告主及其他應用程式擁有者或經營者)獲取關於您的資料(包括但不限於您使用我們關係企業及第三方廠商應用程式的方式、使用內容、累積點數、個人資料與檔案)。

資料使用

我們會將您的資料進行處理、傳輸(跨國或非跨國)及/或利用於各種目的,包含:

  1. 提供拍拍服務並且持續開發、維護與改善,包含但不限於提供個人化服務、提供額外的功能與內容,例如通知您可能認識的其他拍拍使用者、展示您可能感興趣的廣告及活動、顯示您的獎勵餘額與狀態、您可能感興趣的其他拍拍使用者最新動態、您可能有興趣瀏覽的內容、您附近的拍拍使用者、自動填入您的個人資料、進行臉部、指紋或其他生物辨識以進行解鎖或驗證;
  2. 回應您的意見、提問與需求,並提供客戶服務,例如聯絡您以回答您的提問、解決您遇到的技術問題、邀請您參與產品及服務試用體驗;
  3. 寄送技術通告、版本更新、安全警示與服務,以及營運訊息;
  4. 提供您關於產品、服務、優惠、促銷、獎勵以及任何您可能感興趣的拍拍相關活動資訊,例如最新的獎勵活動、問券調查;
  5. 使用拍拍服務時的活動監測與數據分析,例如協助我們的關係企業及第三方廠商瞭解拍拍使用者使用拍拍服務的方式與內容、使用者的類型與使用時間及頻率;
  6. 偵測、調查或防止詐欺與非法活動,例如監看拍拍使用者的使用行為以對不適當的行為及內容予以停止、刪除或停權;
  7. 其他合法目的,例如依主管機關的要求提供個人資料、以去識別性的方式將資料用於研究、分析、技術提升與創新。

我們與誰分享資料

我們可能會與以下對象分享您的資料:

  1. 其他的拍拍使用者:依據您的個人設定,我們可能會與其他拍拍使用者分享關於您的資料,例如您的使用者名稱、顯示名稱、頭像、自我介紹、所追蹤的拍拍使用者名單、您的追蹤者、您的人脈網路、您的動態、您參與的活動、您與其他拍拍使用者的互動、您分享或傳送之內容,以及任何其他您允許我們分享給其他拍拍使用者的資料。其他的拍拍使用者在取得您的資料後,可能進一步分享給其他人(包含可以看到該其他拍拍使用者資料的第三人),故請於決定分享前,慎選您要分享的對象。
  2. 公眾:我們可能會與公眾分享您的使用者名稱、顯示名稱、頭像、自我介紹或任何您選擇公開之資料。公開資訊可由任何瀏覽器或第三方服務中瀏覽、複製或分享。
  3. 我們的關係企業:我們可能會與我們的關係企業分享您的資料,以提供您全方面的服務,例如獎勵的獲取與提領,但目前我們並未與任何關係企業分享您的資料。
  4. 第三方:我們可能會與第三方分享您的資料,此第三方包含第三方應用程式開發商(例如若您使用的第三方應用程式使用了拍拍服務的部分功能、產品或服務、與拍拍服務連結,或與拍拍服務整合,則他們也可以取得您在拍拍服務的資料,包含但不限於您的使用者名稱、頭像、您的自我介紹、個人檔案、您的動態、您參與的活動,以及任何其他您允許我們分享的資料)、廣告主(去身分識別性的資料可能被分享給廣告主,如居住國家、年齡、性別、興趣等)、協力廠商(例如提供拍拍資料傳輸、儲存、蒐集、分析與處理的國內外基礎設施服務提供廠商)、我們的律師(以研判、調查或防止非法活動或進行法律程序)、研究單位(以進行數據的統計與分析)及執法機關(我們將依據執法機關的要求提供用戶資訊)。

第三方之連結

拍拍 服務可能包含第三方連結或功能,透過這些連結或功能,您可能會不只向我們提供資料,同時也向第三方提供資料,或是只向第三方提供資料。我們建議您查看您訪問或使用的每個第三方服務提供者的資料保護政策,這些第三方服務提供者所蒐集的資料均受其各自的條款及政策規範,並非受本資料保護政策規範,我們亦不會對該第三方如何蒐集及使用您的資料負責。

資料之保存期間

  1. 依據使用目的之不同,各筆資料之保存期間亦有差別,當蒐集資料之目的與用途不再存在時,我們將刪除該筆資料。例如:當您的拍拍帳號刪除時或我們停止提供部分或全部拍拍服務給您。
  2. 若您依據本資料保護政策第9條第2項行使您的被遺忘權,我們亦會刪除您要求我們刪除之資料。
  3. 請您特別注意,如依據相關法律或作業程序,我們必須暫時保留您的資料或進行備份時,您的資料將會被保留至該程序完成為止,以利程序的進行,例如我們收到主管機關的要求提供您的資料,或者我們收到有關您濫用拍拍服務或違反服務條款之檢舉,或者有其他不當或非法活動。該等法律程序通常至少一年,在特定情形下甚或更久。

資料之國際移轉

為了向全球用戶提供拍拍服務,我們必須將資料儲存在世界各地的系統並進行處理及移轉,這些資料處理與傳輸機構可能由拍拍或第三人擁有或營運,範圍包括您居住地以外的國家/地區,但我們會盡商業上的努力保護您的資料安全。

控制、存取您的資料

  1. 控制權:您擁有控制您的資料之權限,包括要求我們更正(例如當您的資料有誤時)、限制、停止處理您的資料。
  2. 被遺忘權:您有權要求我們刪除您的資料。當蒐集資料之目的與用途不再存在時,我們亦將刪除該筆資料。例如:當您的拍拍帳號刪除時或我們停止提供部分或全部拍拍服務給您。
  3. 存取權:您可以隨時存取您的資料,並可要求我們提供資料的副本。
  4. 控制方式:如您欲行使有關您資料的權利,除在某些情形下您可以直接在您的裝置上設定,如有其他任何疑問或請求,您亦可連絡我們:support@piepieapp.com

法律依據

我們只在具法律依據之情形下才會蒐集、處理您的個人資料,依據蒐集之資料的不同將會具不同的法律依據,每一種資料都將具以下其中一個法律依據:

  1. 合法利益:當您的資料是我們為您提供、改善拍拍服務不可或缺之一環,或為維護資訊安全之必要時,我們將具有蒐集、處理您的資料之合法利益。例如:為保護您的帳戶、傳送訊息以及張貼貼文、貼圖、影片或其他內容、計算您可能獲得之獎勵(例如秘銀幣)、提供個人化服務、分析拍拍服務之使用情形、控管拍拍服務品質及提供版本更新等。
  2. 同意:在特定情況下,我們會徵求您的同意以蒐集、處理您的資料。例如:取得您的個人位置以便我們為您提供定位及相關服務、取得您裝置內的電話簿以為您整合聯絡人資料、提供用戶建議等。縱使您已同意我們蒐集、處理您的資料,您事後仍得隨時撤銷該同意,撤銷後我們將不再蒐集、處理該資料,並將先前依據您的同意所蒐集之資料刪除。
  3. 法律義務:在特定情況下,我們將有依據法律蒐集、處理您的資料之義務。

歐盟的使用者

如果您來自歐盟,我們希望提醒您注意一些額外訊息:

  1. 資料的控管者:您資料的控管者為Machipopo, Inc.
  2. 法律依據:您所在的地區只允許我們在有法律依據之情況下方得蒐集、使用您的個人資料,欲知詳細資訊,請查看本資料保護政策第10條。
  3. 您的權利:您有權掌控您的個人資料,包括但不限於修改權、被遺忘權等其他本資料保護政策第9條所規範之權利。
  4. 國際轉移:我們可能會將您的個人資料移轉至其他國家、地區或國際組織,當我們將其移轉至歐盟以外時,我們將確保我們的移轉機制符合您所在地區之規範。
  5. 申訴:您可向您所屬會員國之監管機關提出申訴。

修改

我們保留不定期修改本資料保護政策之權利(修改後的個人資料保護政策,下稱「修正後之條款」)。除非是因為法律或其他緊急性的原因進行變更本資料保護政策外,我們會在可能的合理期間內,提前通知您修正後之條款。您同意我們得以公告在拍拍服務(包含但不限於在拍拍網站或行動應用程式)上的方式通知您修正後之條款,而您有義務定期且即時地確認及瀏覽修正後之條款。在我們通知您本資料保護政策條款的修改及/或變動後,如您繼續存取、連結或使用拍拍服務,則視為您接受修正後之條款。如果您不同意修正後之條款,您應立即停止存取、連結或使用所有的拍拍服務,並停用您的帳號。

其他

  1. 帳戶資訊:您可以在拍拍行動應用程式或拍拍網站中編輯您的帳號設定,更新您的個人資訊。如您有任何問題,請在 support@piepieapp.com 與我們聯繫。
  2. 推播通知:拍拍會發送推播通知或系統提醒到您的裝置。您可以在您的裝置設定中更改通知設定(iOS),或者透過拍拍行動應用程式更改通知設定 (Android)。

準用

除本資料保護政策另有規定外,準用拍拍服務條款之規定。

語言

本資料保護政策以中文寫成。若有任何本資料保護政策之翻譯版本與中文版本有衝突者,應以中文版本為主。

The websites, services, products, tools and functions of PiePie and/or any and all applications, including but not limited to mobile applications, related to PiePie (collectively “PiePie Services”) are owned and operated by Machipopo, Inc. (“PiePie” or “we”).

PiePie Personal Data Protection Policy (this “Data Protection Policy”) regulates the legal relationship between the user of PiePie Services (“you” or “PiePie User”) and us regarding your use of PiePie Services. That is, you are deemed to agree to accept this Data Protection Policy and to be subject to this Data Protection Policy you’re your registration of a PiePie account or use of PiePie Services. If you do not agree to accept this Data Protection Policy, please do not register PiePie account or use PiePie Services.

This Data Protection Policy was made and effective from January 1st, 2018 and is last revised on August 1st, 2018. Please be aware that PiePie reserves the right to amend these Terms at any time, and PiePie will notify you of such revision in accordance with Article 12 (Amendment) of this Data Protection Policy. Therefore, we encourage you to check our most updated Data Protection Policy at all times when you use PiePie Services to help you protect the privacy of your information.

Information Provided by You

We will collect the information you provide to us when you register a PiePie account or after registration. For example, we will collect all information you provided when you register a PiePie account (including but not limited to your phone number, display name and password), information you provided after registration (including but not limited to avatars you upload, bios you write, your date of birth, passport number, verification of your identity and photos), contents established, generated or shared by you when you use PiePie Services (including but not limited to photos or videos taken through PiePie Services), messages sent or received via PiePie Services, and interaction with other PiePie Users, PiePie or third parties via PiePie Services (including but not limited to messages created when you contact us by means of customer service or any other ways). The information we may collect including but not limited to your username, account password, e-mail address, phone number, age, date of birth, gender and any other information you choose to provide with. You may also opt to provide your religion, race, belief, political orientation, trade union membership, sexual orientation or data concerning health. This information shall be under special protection pursuant to the applicable laws of your country/region.

Information Generated when You Use PiePie Services

We will collect the following information when you use PiePie Services by automated means or any other ways:

  1. Login Records: We will collect the information relevant to your login to PiePie Services, including but not limited to your browser type, language, IP address and login time.
  2. Use Records: When you send or receive messages via PiePie Services, post posts, pictures or videos or carry out any other activities, we will collect relevant information (e.g. metadata), including but not limited to the information of the time, date, sender and recipient when such messages, posts, pictures, videos or activities are established or being processed. To provide you with advice of photography or retouch, we will also collect the view, people and other contents you see through PiePie Services (e.g. camera). We will also collect other information generated when you use PiePie Services, including but not limited to the time and the way you use PiePie Services, functions you use, your preference, types of account or content that you attend to and the accounts you interact with as well as the way, the type and the content of such interaction.
  3. Device Information: We will collect the information of devices you use for PiePie Services and that we will unify and process information from different devices. The device information we collect including but not limited to the device type, device sensor, battery, internet signal, RAM, type and version of operation system, language setting, time zone, international mobile equipment identity number, cell phone number, mobile internet information and other information you allow us to receive. Furthermore, with your permission, PiePie can access to the information of your contacts, address book, call log, album and other applications of the like nature in your devices or other sources you provide to support your use of PiePie Services and to help us find other PiePie Users that you may have acquaintance with, send invitation, upload pictures or videos and for any other purposes.
  4. Device Operation: We will collect information of how you operate on your devices to help us distinguish between human and robots.
  5. Location Information: If the setting on your devices allows us to receive your location information, we will collect such information on your devices to facilitate certain functions of PiePie Services.
  6. Data Tracking: We will use the technology of data tracking to collect information, which can help us to improve PiePie Services and your use experience.
  7. Cookie Information: We may use the technology of Cookie to collect Cookie information generated when you use PiePie Services or Cookies stored on your devices. Please see our Cookie Policy to learn more about such information.

Information Provided by Third Parties

  1. Other PiePie Users: If other PiePie Users provide information about you when they use PiePie Services, we may integrate such information with the information you provide and/or information we collect when you use PiePie Services.
  2. Out Affiliates and Third-Party Firms: We may obtain your information (including but not limited to the way you use the applications of such affiliates and third-party firms, contents you use, point accumulated, your personal information and profile in such applications) from our affiliates and/or third-party firms in cooperation with us, including but not limited to advertisers and owner or operator of other applications.

Use of Information

We will process, transmit (whether domestically or internationally) your information and/or use such information for various purposes, including:

  1. to provide and to continuously develop, maintain and improve PiePie Services, including but not limited to providing personalized services, providing additional functions and contents (for example, to notify you of other PiePie Users that you may have acquaintance with), displaying advertisements and activities you may be interested in, showing the balance and status of your rewards, the most updated posts of other PiePie Users you may be interested in, and contents you may like to browse and nearby PiePie Users, filling in your personal information automatically, and carrying out face or fingerprint recognition or other kind of biometric verification to proceed to unlock or verify;
  2. to reply to your feedbacks, questions and requests and to provide you with customer services (for example, to contact you for the purpose of answering your questions, solving technical problems you encounter, or inviting you to attend the demo of products and services);
  3. to send you a technical notice, update information, a security warning and service and information of operation;
  4. to provide you with the information of products, services, special offers and any information related to PiePie which you may be interested in, e.g. the latest reward activity and questionnaire survey;
  5. to monitor your activity and to analyze the data when you use PiePie Services (for example, to enable our affiliates and third-party firms to have a better understanding on how PiePie Users use PiePie Services, the contents, the time and the frequency regarding the use of PiePie Services and the type of PiePie Users);
  6. to detect, investigate and prevent fraud and illegal activities (for example, to monitor PiePie Users’ use behavior to stop, delete or deactivate inappropriate behavior or contents); and
  7. other legitimate purposes (for example, to provide your information as required by the competent authority and to use your anonymous information for the purpose of research, analysis, technical improvement and innovation).

Whom We Share Your Information with

We may share your information with the following:

  1. Other PiePie Users: According to your setting, we may share your information with other PiePie Users, including your username, display name, avatars, bios, the list of PiePie Users that you are following, your followers, your social network, your status, activities you are involved in, interaction with other PiePie Users, contents shared or sent by you and any other information you allow us to share with other PiePie Users. Other PiePie Users may share such information with others (including those who can see the information of such PiePie Users) after they receive your information. As a result, please carefully choose whom you want to share information with before sharing.
  2. Public: We may disclose your username, display name, avatars, bios or any information you choose to make public and that such information can be browsed, copied or shared via any browser or third-party services.
  3. Our Affiliates: We may share your information with our affiliates to provide comprehensive services to you, e.g. the gain and withdrawal of rewards, although we currently do not share your information with any affiliates.
  4. Third Party: We may share your information with third parties, including third-party application developers (for example, when the third-party applications you use contain a part of functions, products or services of PiePie Services, such applications are connected to or integrated with PiePie Services, such third parties can obtain your information in PiePie Services, including but not limited to your username, display name, avatars, bios, profile and status, activities you are involved in and any other information you allow us to share), advertisers (anonymous information, e.g. the country you live in, your age, gender and interest, may be shared to advertisers), subcontractors (e.g. subcontractors providing domestic or overseas infrastructures used to transmit, store, collect, analyze and process PiePie’s information), attorneys appointed by us (to study, investigate or prevent illegal activities or to proceed to legal proceedings), research institutions (to compile statistics and analyze data) and authorities concerned (your information may be shared as such authorities required).

Third-Party Links

There may be third-party links or functions contained in PiePie Services, and you might not only provide your information to us but also to third parties or only provide your information to such third parties via these links and functions. We recommend you to check the personal data protection policy of each third-party service provider you visit or use. Information collected by such third-party service providers shall be governed by each of their terms and policies rather than this Data Protection Policy. We shall not be liable for how such third parties collect and use your information.

Retaining Period of Information

  1. Based on different purposes of each information, retaining period will differ from one to another. We will delete the information if the purposes of the collection of such information no longer exist (for example, when your PiePie account is deleted or we cease to provide PiePie Services, in part or in whole, to you).
  2. If you exercise your “right to be forgotten” under Article 9 (Control and Access to Your Information) of this Data Protection Policy, we will also delete the information you request us to delete.
  3. Please be aware that if we are required to retain or backup your information in legal proceedings or an operation process, your information will be retained until such proceedings/process close. For example, we may be requested by authorities concerned to provide your information, or be reported that you abuse PiePie Services or violate the PiePie Terms of Service or any other inappropriate or illegal activities. Such proceedings/process usually take at least a year and under certain circumstances it may even last for a longer period of time.

International Transfer of Information

To provide PiePie Services globally, we have to store information in systems all over the world and to process and transfer such information. These data processing and transfer institutions may be owned or operated by PiePie or third parties which may locate outside the country/region you reside in. Notwithstanding the above, we will make commercially reasonable efforts to protect your information.

Control and Access Your Information

  1. Right to Control: You have the right to control your information, including the right to rectification (e.g. when you find your information incorrect), restriction and discontinuance of your information.
  2. Right to be Forgotten: You may ask us to delete your information. We will also delete the information when the purposes of the collection of such information no longer exist (for example, when your PiePie account is deleted or we cease to provide PiePie Services, in part or in whole, to you).
  3. Right to Access: You can access your information at all times and ask us to provide a copy of your information.
  4. How to Control Your Information: If you intend to exercise the rights concerning your information, you can change the setting of your devices under certain circumstances. Besides the foregoing, you can also contact us if you have other questions or request via: support@piepieapp.com

Legal Basis

We will only collect and process your personal information when certain conditions are met (“legal basis”). Different information may have different legal bases and such information shall have one of the following legal bases:

  1. Legitimate Interests: When your information is necessary for us to provide you with PiePie Services, to improve PiePie Services or to maintain information security, we will have legitimate interests to collect and process your information, for example, to protect your account, to send messages, to post posts, pictures, videos or other contents, to calculate rewards you may obtain (e.g. Mithril), to provide personalized services, to analyze the use of PiePie Services, to control the quality of PiePie Services and to provide updates.
  2. Consent: Under certain circumstances, we will ask for your consent to collect and process your information (for example, to receive your location to facilitate positioning and other relevant services, to obtain the address book in your devices for the purposes of unifying your contacts’ information and to provide suggestion of users). You may withdraw your consent any time after such consent is given. We will no longer collect and process such information after your withdrawal and delete the information we collected based on such consent.
  3. Legal Obligation: Under certain circumstances, we will be obligated to collect and process your information to comply with applicable laws.

Users from European Union

If you are from European Union, there are some additional messages to be noted:

  1. Data Controller: The data controller of your information is Machipopo, Inc.
  2. Legal Basis: The region you reside in only permits us to collect and use your personal information where there is the legal basis. Please check Article 10 (Legal Basis) of this Data Protection Policy for details.
  3. Your Rights: You are entitled to control your personal information, including but not limited to the right to rectification, the right to be forgotten and other rights stipulated under Article 9 (Control and Access Your Information) of this Data Protection Policy.
  4. International Transfer: We may transfer your personal information to other countries, regions or international organizations. When we transfer your information outside European Union, we will ensure that such transfer is in compliance with regulations of the region you reside in.
  5. Complaint: You may lodge a complaint to the supervisory authority in your member state.

Amendment

We retain the right to amend this Data Protection Policy (the “Amended Data Policy”) from time to time. Unless such amendment is required by laws or under emergency, we will provide you with a prior notice before such Amended Data Policy becomes effective in a reasonable period of time. You agree that we may notify you of the Amended Data Policy by posting them on PiePie Services, including but not limited to PiePie website or mobile application, and you are obligated to check and review the Amended Data Policy periodically in a timely manner. Your continued access, link or use of PiePie Services, following our notice of changes and/or amendments to this Data Protection Policy, shall constitute your acceptance of the Amended Data Policy. If you do not agree to the Amended Data Policy, you shall immediately cease all your access, connection or use of PiePie Services and deactivate your account.

Miscellaneous

  1. Account Information: You can change the setting of your account and update your personal information in PiePie mobile application or in PiePie website. If you have any questions, please contact us via: support@piepieapp.com
  2. Push Notifications: PiePie may send push notifications or alerts to your devices. You can control such notification by changing the notification setting on your device (iOS) or by changing your setting within PiePie mobile application (Android).

Mutatis Mutandis

Unless this Data Protection Policy stipulates, the PiePie Terms of Service shall apply mutatis mutandis.

Language

This Data Protection Policy was written in Chinese. Should there be any conflict between different versions, the Chinese version shall prevail.