拍拍網站、服務、產品、工具、功能及/或任何與拍拍相關的應用程式(包括但不限於行動應用程式,以下統稱為「拍拍 服務」)為Machipopo, Inc.(下稱「拍拍」或「我們」)所有及營運。

本拍拍 Cookie政策(下稱「本Cookie政策」)規範了我們和拍拍服務的使用者(下稱「拍拍 使用者」或「」)有關使用拍拍服務的法律關係,亦即當您註冊拍拍服務帳號或使用拍拍服務時,即表示同意接受本Cookie政策,並應受本Cookie政策之拘束,如您不同意本Cookie政策,請勿註冊拍拍服務帳號或使用拍拍服務。

本拍拍 Cookie政策旨在說明當您連結、使用及/或存取(以下統稱為「使用」)拍拍服務時,我們使用Cookie之方式、時間,以及您對Cookie擁有之控制權。

本服務條款自 2018 年 8 月 1 日起生效,最新更新日期為 2018 年 8 月 1 日。請您注意,拍拍有權隨時更改本Cookie政策,因此我們鼓勵您在使用拍拍 服務時,隨時查看並了解我們最新的Cookie政策,以便幫助保護您的Cookie隱私。

什麼是Cookie

Cookie是一種留存在您裝置(包括但不限於電腦、手機)的小型文字檔案,可儲存並接收識別碼,藉此辨別瀏覽器,並幫助網頁瀏覽器、應用程式辨別您的裝置。在本Cookie政策中,當我們提到「Cookie」時,也包括其他與Cookie有類似功能的技術。

Cookie的功能

我們會利用Cookie為您提供更完善的拍拍服務,例如我們可以透過Cookie為您打造個人化內容、更安全之使用環境等,以及更流暢的拍拍服務使用體驗,以下是在拍拍服務中,Cookie之主要用途:

  1. 驗證:Cookie可協助我們驗證、判斷您的登入資訊,使您擁有個人化之使用體驗。
  2. 安全:Cookie可協助我們執行拍拍服務的安全功能、處理違反法律及拍拍的使用規範及政策之情事,以使拍拍服務體驗更安全。
  3. 偏好:Cookie可協助我們記住您最常使用那些功能、您的偏好及設定,包括但不限於語言偏好,以提供更適合您的功能,使您的拍拍服務體驗更加流暢。
  4. 分析:Cookie可協助我們更加了解拍拍服務之使用情形,並使我們加以分析、研究及改善拍拍服務。
  5. 廣告:Cookie亦可以進一步用來調整及顯您可能有興趣的內容、活動或廣告,或對廣告效益進行分析,例如我們的廣告合作夥伴可能使用Cookie向您展示您有興趣的產品或服務,並記錄您對廣告採取的動作。

我們在哪裡放置Cookie

我們會在網頁(不管是電腦版、行動裝置版)、應用程式中放置Cookie,當您使用拍拍服務時,就會收到Cookie。

Cookie在您裝置之留存時間

不同類型的Cookie有不同的留存時間。工作階段型Cookie僅會在您使用拍拍服務之當下留存於您的裝置;永續型Cookie則會持續留存於您的裝置中,直到該Cookie逾期(不同的Cookie又有不同的期限)或遭刪除為止。

第三方Cookie

我們的關係企業或第三方服務提供者也可能透過拍拍服務在您的裝置中放置Cookie。請注意,來自我們的關係企業或第三方的Cookie受其各自的Cookie政策規範,我們建議您造訪其網站並詳閱其Cookie政策。

管理Cookie

您可以在您的瀏覽器或裝置管理Cookie,舉例來說,您可以封鎖Cookie、限制Cookie或刪除已儲存之Cookie。您可以直接變更您在瀏覽器或裝置的設定來管理Cookie。您可查詢您使用之瀏覽器或裝置之使用說明,以進行Cookie的管理。請您注意,變更Cookie選項可能會限制或影響您使用拍拍服務的體驗,甚至使拍拍服務無法正常運作。

準用

Cookie資料係屬個人資料之一環,故除本Cookie政策另有規定外,關於Cookie之蒐集及處理皆準用拍拍個人資料保護政策。

語言

本Cookie政策以中文寫成。若有任何本Cookie政策之翻譯版本與中文版本有衝突者,應以中文版本為主。

The websites, services, products, tools and functions of PiePie and/or any and all applications, including but not limited to mobile applications, related to PiePie (collectively “PiePie Services”) are owned or operated by Machipopo, Inc. (“PiePie” or “we”).

PiePie Cookie Policy (this “Cookie Policy”) regulates the legal relationship between the user of PiePie Services (“you” or “PiePie User”) and us regarding your use of PiePie Services. That is, you are deemed to agree to accept this Cookie Policy and to be subject to this Cookie Policy upon your registration of a PiePie account or use of PiePie Services. If you do not agree to accept this Cookie Policy, please do not register PiePie account or use PiePie Services.

This Cookie Policy is to explain how and when we use cookies when you connect to, use and/or access PiePie Services and how you can manage cookies.

This Cookie Policy is made and effective from August 1st, 2018 and is last revised on August 1st, 2018. Please note that PiePie may amend this Cookie Policy at any time at its sole discretion, so you are encouraged to check the latest Cookie Policy at all times to protect your cookie privacy.

What Are Cookies

Cookies are small pieces of data stored on your devices (including but not limited to computers and mobile devices) and are able to store and receive identifiers to help browsers and applications to recognize your devices. In this Cookie Policy, all similar technologies are referred to as “Cookies.”

Functions of Cookies

We will use Cookies to provide better PiePie Services to you. For example, Cookies enable us to provide you with personalized services, safer use environment and PiePie Services with better fluency. The following are main functions of Cookies in PiePie Services:

  1. Authentication: Cookies can help us to verify and determine your login information to provide you with customized services.
  2. Security: Cookies can help us to maintain and improve the security of PiePie Services and to deal with violation of applicable laws and terms/policies regarding PiePie to provide you with a safer environment of PiePie Services.
  3. Preference: Cookies can help us to remember services that you most frequently use, your preference and setting, including but not limited to language setting, to provide you with functions more suitable for you and make PiePie Services with better frequency.
  4. Analytics: Cookies can help us to have a better understand on how PiePie Services are used and help us to analyze, research and improve PiePie Services.
  5. Advertising: Cookies can also be used to adjust and display contents, activities or advertisement that you may be interested in and to analyze the effect of advertising. For example, our advertising partners may use Cookies to display products or services that you are interested in and to record the interaction between you and such advertisement.

Where Do We Place Cookies

We will place Cookies on websites (whether computer or mobile version) and applications and you will receive cookies while using PiePie Services.

How Long Will Cookies Stay on Your Devices

Depends on the type of Cookies, duration of Cookies will differ from one to another. Session cookies will only stay on your devices when you are using PiePie Services, while persistent Cookies will keep staying on your devices until they expire (the length of time will also differ from one to another) or are deleted.

Third Party Cookies

Our affiliates or third-party service providers may also place Cookies on your devices via PiePie Services. Please note that such Cookies are governed by the cookie policy of such affiliates or third parties and you are encouraged to visit each of their websites to learn more about their cookie policies.

Manage Cookies

You can manage Cookies on your browsers and devices. For example, you can block Cookies, restrict Cookies or delete Cookies stored on your devices. You can directly manage Cookies by changing the setting of your browsers or devices. In order to manage Cookies, please read the instruction of browsers or devices you are using. Please be aware that changing the setting of Cookies may restrict or affect your use experience or even cause PiePie Services stop working normally.

Mutatis Mutandis

Cookies are part of your personal information. Therefore, unless this Cookie Policy stipulates, the PiePie Personal Data Protection Policy shall apply mutatis mutandis regarding the collection and process of Cookies.

Language

This Cookie Policy is originally drafted in Chinese. Should there be any contravention between different versions, the Chinese version shall prevail.